Sunday, 3 November 2019

Bigg Boss 13 new contestants list: With 6 new wild card entries; here’s the full and final list of contestants

Bigg Boss 13 is going to introduce six new contestants as wild cards this season. The show is going for a major twist by introducing a finale week in the first month. This has been the show’s strategy this season. While 13 contestants made an entry in the house initially, only nine remains now. 3 contestants will get eliminated and 6 new faces will make an entry in the house. Khesari Lal Yadav, Tehseen Poonawalla, Hindustani Bhau, Himanshi Khurrana, Shefali Zariwala and Arhaan Khan are going to enter the house. Take a look at the full list:

from Hindi TV News: Check Latest News on Hindi TV Shows, TV Celebrities & Hindi TV Serials
Read The Rest:timesofindia...